INDUSTRIAL  •  CONTRACTOR  •  MUNICIPAL SUPPLIES  •  OIL FIELD SUPPLIES  •  PIPE & SUPPLY



LOCATIONS  l  CONTACT US  l  NEWSLETTER


   Main Office: 16363 St. Clair Avenue,
   East Liverpool, OH 43920

   Main Office: Phone: (330) 386-3646  ♦  Fax: (330) 386-7383
   Masury, OH: Phone: (330) 540-7473  ♦  Fax: (330) 448-0012
   Neville Island, PA: Phone: (412) 299-1129
♦ Fax: (412) 299-1127
   Freeport, Ohio: Phone: (740) 312-3479 ♦ Fax: (740) 658-1335

 

Contact Us - East Liverpool Main Office

See below for a map of our location.

We are always thrilled to hear from our customers. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments!

East Liverpool, Ohio
Phone: (330) 386-3646
Fax: (330) 386-7383

Tag Lewis: cell (330) 565-8261   tagerman1@hotmail.com

Branch Manager
Jason Myers - jmyers.pipelines@gmail.com

Assistant Branch Manager
Mike Muntean - mmuntean@pipelinesinc.com

Sales / Valve Insertion Specialist
John W. James -  jjames@pipelinesinc.com

Inside Sales
Mike Newbrough - mikenew8879@gmail.com
 
Marybeth Lewis  -  mblewis@live.com

Brian Partain - brian.partain.pipelines@gmail.com

Nick Tepsic - ntepsic@pipelinesinc.com

Robin James - rjames@pipelinesinc.com

Phyllis Cindrich - pcindrich@comcast.net

 

Copyright 2016